

23rd Pune International Film Festival - 2025 Marathi Feature Film Competition awards

The Government of Maharashtra "Sant Tukaram" Best International Marathi Film award with a prize money of Rs. 5 Lakhs is given to the film Sangala Directed and Produced by Raoba Gajmal.

Akhil Bhartiya Marathi Chitrapat Mahamandal **Best Film Director** award along with the prize money of Rs. 25,000, is given to **Gajendra Ahire**, the director of the film **Snow Flower**.

Akhil Bhartiya Marathi Chitrapat Mahamandal **Best Film Actor** award, along with the prize money of Rs. 25,000, is presented to **Anil Dabhade** for the film **Sangala.**

Akhil Bhartiya Marathi Chitrapat Mahamandal - **Best Actress** award, along with the prize money of Rs. 25,000, is given to **Chhaya Kadam** for the film **Snow Flower.**

Akhil Bhartiya Marathi Chitrapat Mahamandal - **Best Cinematographer** award, along with the prize money of Rs. 25,000, is given to **Amey Vasant Chavan** for the film **Raavsaaheb**.

Jury Special Mention certificate is given to the debut actress **Swati Sadashiv Kadu** for the film **Nirjali.**

Jury Special Mention certificate is given to the debut actress **Bhakti Ghogare** for the film **Giran.**

Jointly Organised By:





R. No.: F-24914 / Pune S/R. No.: MAH / 1325 / 2009 / Pune Visit us: www.piffindia.com